Staff

Ryan Mooney-Bullock, Executive Director
ryan@greenumbrella.org

Rashida Manuel, Director of Public Engagement
rashida@greenumbrella.org

Charlie Gonzalez, Communications & Membership Coordinator
charlie@greenumbrella.org

Wade Johnston, AICP, Director, Tri-State Trails
wade@greenumbrella.org

Michaela Oldfield, JD, PhD, Director, Greater Cincinnati Regional Food Policy Council
michaela@greenumbrella.org

Tremaine Phillips,JD, Director, Cincinnati 2030 District
Tremaine@greenumbrella.org

Our office is located at:
5030 Oaklawn Drive
Cincinnati, Ohio 45227
(513) 541-1538

Please note that the signage on the building is for Starfire Council. Thinking about visiting us?  We encourage you to choose a green transportation option (i.e. NOT a single occupancy vehicle) to get here!  Here are some ideas:

  • Bus with Metro: our office is just a block away from stops on routes 11 and 12X.
  • Carpool with a friend!
  • Ride a bike.

If you do choose to drive, there is a parking lot behind our building and street parking. The public entrance to the building is located on the side, along the driveway. Our office is located in the back of the building.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software