Find resources from your local Solid Waste District! 

Resources by County /

Adams-Clermont Solid Waste District or Phone (513) 732-7894 

Boone Division of Solid Waste Management or Phone (859) 334-3151

Butler Recycling and Solid Waste District or Phone (513) 887-3653 

Campbell Solid Waste Department or Phone (859) 547-1866

Dearborn Solid Waste Management District or Phone (812) 926-9963

Franklin Solid Waste Management District or Phone (413) 772-2438

Grant Solid Waste Management, Contact via Phone (859) 824-3050 

Hamilton County Recycling and Solid Waste District  or Phone (513) 946-7766

Kenton Solid Waste Management or Phone (859) 392-1920   

Northern Kentucky Solid Waste Management Area or Phone (859) 334-3151

Warren County Solid Waste Management District or Phone (513) 695-1209

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software